Posted by Peter Szoke
Last week, Gordon Vandyke, Richmond Hill Rotary Club President for 2019-2020 "Turned-Over" his responsibilities to Noeline Paul, Richmond Hill Rotary Club President for 2020-2021, and her new board.  For the very first time, our club did the turn-over on-line via Zoom.  Here is the line-up:
Noeline Paul - Club President
Richard Housen - Secretary
Dave Tate - Treasurer
Nash Azam - Director, Club Services
Jason Cherniak, Director, Community Services
Paul Vyrostko - Director, Vocational
Glen Waugh - President, Richmond Hill Rotary Foundation
Rajasri Sriskandarajah - President Elect
Gordon Vandyke - Past President
Some additional board members are to be approved in July.  Congratulations and good luck to all our board!